Sweaters and Peekaboos….or Procrastination.

I’ve been dallying on the Procrastination side of things….so I thought I had better get “something” done.

The new skin lines are coming along….the creative part as it turns out is the easiest part of the process. Who woulda thunk it?  Picturing, packaging, and marketing is the least enjoyable bit of going into business for yourself.

It does, however, force me to weed out the items that just don’t make the cut.  🙂

These Sweaters and Peekaboos should be out in the shop within a day or so..in the meantime…I thought I would practice with pics on the blog 🙂

~Kat

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

